Contact Listings

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in ISM. We are dedicated to meeting the needs of our customers. Your thoughts and requests are very important to us. Need pricing or product information? Contact us by phone or email. It is our goal to make working with ISM a pleasurable experience for all our customers.

Telephone: 814-833-9876 | Fax: 814-838-6250

Department Name Email
CEO & President James J. Rutkowski, Sr. ism@ismerie.com
General Manager & Treasurer James J. Rutkowski, Jr. jrutkowskijr@ismerie.com
Secretary & Business Manager Ann E. Rutkowski-Marx amarx@ismerie.com
Human Resources Kathy Miller kmiller@ismerie.com
Vice President of Manufacturing Robert “Charlie” G. Rutkowski crutkowski@ismerie.com
Engineering Manager Tom Luteran tluteran@ismerie.com
Manufacturing / Information Systems Manager Jeremy Shelatz jshelatz@ismerie.com
Manufacturing Manager Gary Prescott gprescott@ismerie.com
Quality Assurance Manager John Orr jorr@ismerie.com
Customer Service Lizzie Farrell lfarrell@ismerie.com
Plant Engineer Tom Luteran tluteran@ismerie.com

Quick Facts on ISM

  • ISM can produce a single component or 300,000 components exactly as ordered, on time, every time, within budget
  • ISM specializes in custom orders including quality short & long run projects & emergency work
  • ISM is experienced with all types of materials including CF and HF Steel, alloy steel, stainless steel, brass, copper, aluminum and finished-cast products

Machining

  • CNC Turning Centers
  • CNC Milling & Machining
  • Grinding:
  • Surface, Cylindrical & Centerless

Assembly

  • Custom Assembly
  • Sub Contract
  • Mechanical Assembly
  • Powder Coating & Painting Services

Fabrication

  • Custom Assembly
  • 3D Laser & Fine Plasma Cutting
  • Robotic MIG Welding
  • Welding Services: